#ULOG Part 08 - share stories about eyes and teardrops

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

ULOG

The first proximity, when asked there are parts on my face that I like the most, then one of them is the eye. Because I can tell which mouth is where the nose is, I admit I like my eyes. I also like to see the eyes of people who I think are good.

Among my neighbors in my village, there is one family whose eyes are very good children. Between them and their cousin. Maybe it's from the offspring of grandma or grandpa. Their eyes are round like a pimpong ball, endowed with long, thick eyelashes and arched upward.

When viewed further inside, their eyeballs shine and there is an image screen that can be considered a ready-to-watch television.

When I was a kid, how old was he, when I read the paper my dad bought, there was news about the eyes of an artist who said he would be offered several billion if he died. As said in the paper, the artist has excellent eyes. Out of curiosity I stared at the picture for some time because he wanted to know how good his eyes were, but did not find-also met what part of his good eye.

image

The human eye has a perfect way of working automatically, the eye is formed by 40 different main elements and all of these parts have an important function in the process of seeing the damage or the absence of a functioning part it will make it impossible the eyes can see.

Not only mood and also the influence of hormones, crying can also occur due to fatigue. When a day tired of work and then there is something uncomfortable in the heart, someone will be easily offended and become sad, who can finally cry. Even because trivial things can also cause a person to cry. Similar to fatigue, a depressed person will also cry easily. The emergence of mood disorders and accompanied by decreased appetite to be a sign that someone is depressed. A person who is depressed will have a dull emotion, so it will make someone cry easily.

Crying can also occur due to external interference. Eye flickers for example, if the dirt does not come out of the eye, the person will spontaneously cry and tear. The dirt inside the eye will also come out by itself with the help of the flowing tears.

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Thank you for visiting my post
follow me @maulinda

Sort:  

Wow. Is that one of the children in your village? This reminds me of the Afghan girl featured in National Geographics before. This kid's eyes are stunning! I like how bright and clear they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79