A quick drawing for @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello steemit friends. I want to share my quick drawing for @surpassinggoogle because he is my ninja turtle in life. I am a fan of ninja turtle since i was in grade school. I wish i am april(the girl in ninja turtles) because i have four ninja turtles to save me. I always watch it on cable tv.

PicsArt_06-09-01.50.54.png

As i remember sometimes i got angry because my dad and kuya will tranfer the channel so they can watch basketball. They will buy me ice cream so that i will not angry anymore. Memories of childhood days.

PicsArt_06-08-02.47.27.png

images-02.jpeg

Sort:  

That is sweet:)
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Wwwwooooow! This is so inspiring.. Thank you @surpassinggoogle. Thank you also @steemgigger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10