Our super mama's special day!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello steemians! Today I wanna thank and greet my super mama! Super mama because in any circumstances she never retreated. How I wish and dream I've got her powers too. image
HAPPY 54th BIRTHDAY MAMA...thank you for your undying love and support to us. Even if sometimes we argue but still you always on our side. Now that I am mother on my own, I now deeply understands your stands. I'm sorry if greetings is the only thing I could give you but I know you understands my situation.
WE LOVE YOU MAMA.....😘😘😘

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikealeen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70