#ulog (Day 2) BROTHER IN NEED (LAST DAY)

in #teardrops6 years ago

image
Good morning to you all steemians,how was our weekends
I will like to use this opportunity to appreciate those that showed love the post I made about 6 days ago days ago about the challenge my family and I are facing over my brothers school fee.
Truly I believe that Steemit is a great community that shows hand of support and help to the needy amm using this medium to appreciate those that showed their concern and care you are all highly appreciated.
I pray God shall reward you with more sbd,steem to your wallet,amen.
My greatest appreciation goes to God then @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops, God bless you richly,amen
This is to inform you that the fee is due for payment today , the count down started on Monday and it will end on Monday which is today
I need your help now more than ever the amount we are talking about is about 37sbd,and according to the post I made before and other posts I have realized some sbd already.
If there is anyway you feel you can still help please it's highly welcome
Thank you very much
Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@mistacute/brother-in-need-7125eede784da

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71