Ulog and teardrops : this is my story.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the real deal of social media,

as I registered as of June 2017 last year, I got ups and downs on this journey,
not all the time you have upvote by some whales users.
even my payouts are most of the time are cents?
but then I still continue to post an article every day.

seems like steemit is a very big part of my daily routine,
at the present, my reputations grow bit by bit,
at the rank as of ### 61 ### stats.
1604 followers, and 5409 total posts. (comments and article post)

thanks to the real persons who always supported me @sweetsssj
and @surpassinggoogle in my journey in the steemit world.

These two real people are doing amazing things on the platform.

A.K.A terry boy, the inventor of @teardrops, @steemgigs, @untalented and ulogs category,

he has done amazing things in steemit.
people love him with his amazing works.

@sweetsssj by her travel blogs, sharing all the good staff and the culture in every place she goes.
and all her adventure is worthy to Upvote.

anyway, my journey here is like a Roller Coasters,

but I don't lose hope, I always think,
that one day I will shine like a star in this community.
As my personal motto:

Be positive in all your aspect of life.
even life sometimes is hard to fight,
but remember a positive mind has always a
positive results in life.

I do try to create some love poems that I love most.
I'm not really good at "writing loves poems,
it's up to the audience that they will upvote my love poems?^_^ but for me?
it's my passion most of all, I dedicated it to my special someone in my life.
steemit really helps me a lot base on my financial aspect of life.
it's the best thing that ever happens to me in my online extra income.
instead of posting on the Facebook,

I keep steeming and posting and create something new about this platform.
to make myself more productive.

the greatest challenge about my life is the pregnancy of my lovely wife @hellokittyphil
https://steemit.com/writing/@hellokittyphil/sacrifice-of-a-mother

its been 9 months of medical treatment for her pregnancy,

we are waiting for the final moments.

but during of the last hour of her labor, our baby has a low heartbeat,
the doctor decides asap, for C.S. procedure, in order for our baby to survive.
immediately doctors are doing all things to save of baby.

I believe that all things happen for a reason.

I thank GOD that they both ok.
Honestly, I'm financially drained, but money doesn't matter,
the important is the safety of my wife and our baby.
that's matters most.

Its a healthy baby Boy

my eldest Treshia is so happy to see her, baby brother.

all are paid off.
we survive,
this is a new beginning for us,
I forgot to change diapers Lol ^_^
its been 7 years since the birth of my eldest trishia,
as a father, I do the anything to give
my family a brighter future.
I work double time.
as for me and my family,
God will Make away for us.
God will Provide,
God is good all the time.
To GOD all the Glory.
Praise the Father.!!

this is my ulog story:
Hope you enjoy my real life story.

RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

https://smartsteem.com?r=mrblu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrblu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Isa ka sa mga idol ko sa Steemit sir!
Ang iyong kasipagan, pagmamahal sa pamilya at sa kapwa mo Steemian ay tunay na isang pagiging modelong tao. :)

nakaka touch naman pammy..thanks po.

Walang anuman po sir, God bless po. :)

i cant help myself but to cry, tears of joy

will said bro..hahaha.

You got a 9.09% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @mrblu!

Congratulations, your post received 31.30% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mrblu! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75