lazy atittude

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180705_095121.jpg

"Haaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy", I felt tired.
I kept on thinking what to write but I felt tired. I felt tired because "advance ako mag-isip", trending lines in facebook here in Philippines means "I think advance". What if again they don't like what I did, it's just me who thought they will liked it. I'm a sensitive person, too easy to be broken and it's hard to fix. That's why I think I need to pause because not everyone will like it, neither everyone will be please of what you are doing. I'm not mad or anything but my words are kind of offensive but maybe I'm just telling the truth that it hits your thoughts. Like now I just want to lie down, listening music and thinking of memories before that made me cried. That's kind of person I am, I don't give time to think how happy I was. What I want is to make another happy memories in the future to makes me want to strive hard. While thinking the sad memories will help me not to do it again.
"Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy", sometimes life is boring isn't it? You want to be happy but still you cannot be. It's just reality what I'm talking about, not all the time you'll laugh but most of the time you'll cry. There were times that you thought this will makes you happy, well most of us will give all to make us happy but in the end doesn't work. That's why smile if it touches your heart, cry if it scratch your heart. Noone will judge you as if they cared for you. Just do what you wanted to do, just let the @teardrops fall if you're happy or sad.
I'm not expecting if what will happen after, it's better to shout out what you feel. I say it loud, " i love someone", "i cry because of someone", but what I can't say it loud when my family expect something for me but I failed them. I think it's just normal when you love your family very much that you can endure pain because of them. I value them too much, I feel like not moving but when they ask me to do something even its far or hard I still did it despite from what I'm feeling. Well they aren't bad either, they just wanted to make you a responsible person.

It's not laziness to lie down and make pause. You just prepare yourself to do better in the future. Even if there's nothing you can do, just rest if you want. Enjoy sometimes outside to avoid your mind being stress. Remember we don't exist in social media because we existed in real world where there are many reasons to make you some sacrifices. Make the social media as enjoyment and earnings.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Kakugihan gajud ni cja magpost ug taas 🤣

haha mi express rakos ahong gibati.haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09