My Mother Is A Pretender---Happy Mothers Day To All

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180320_133211.jpg

PRETENDER

She is a great pretender
There is no greater way I could describe my mother.
I hate my mother for pretending. Pretending about being happy. Pretending about not being tired. Pretending about being fine even though it's evident upon looking into her eyes that she's really not.
Thank you ma, your strength never wavers; not even a stray tear or a hurt heart can stop you from being a light in my world.
I thank you for being my guide, my defender, my councilor and most of all thank you for being my mother.
Though I can't say these words in front of you, the words 'I love you' at all times but I hope these message would remind you how loved you are.
You deserve all the love a child could give just like all the mothers in the entire world.

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera
received_2133510080000199.gif

Sort:  

Ghad, almost made me cry. Mothers are indeed the great pretenders. They will hide all those pains to to free us from worries :)

Yes! @smaeunabs all mothers work with miracles in their hands! They will pretend and make the noble sacrifice in the name of pure love and family! Super thankd and more power!

Indeed! by the way, is that you? on the picture?

My son...and my mother!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Oh really touching. How mothers cover their feelings just to make children happy.

Yes bro...thank you and more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87