HEARTBROKEN AGAIN. IT'S TIME TO LET GO AND MOVE ON

in #teardrops6 years ago

sad-hd-love-boy-and-girl-pohto-sad-shayari-gulam-jugnidjsukhjinder-youtube-728x393.jpgimage source

Have You at any point adored someone so much?
Yet, knew they couldn't have cared less?
Have You at any point had a craving for crying
Be that as it may, Knew you'd get no where?

Have you at any point looked at their eyes
What's more, said a little prayer for help?
Have you at any point looked at their hearts?
Also, longed that you were there?

Have you at any point felt their pulse,
At the point when the lights were turned down low?
Have you at any point whispered "God, I adore You"?
In any case, you'll never give me a chance to appear?

Love is sweet, yet it harms to such an extent.
The value you pay is high.
On the off chance, if I could pick amongst love and demise,
I'd rather kick the bucket.

So don't begin to look all starry eyed at love, it is wicked.
It doesn't pay a dime.
It just causes broken hearts
I've been there before, my lessons were not learnt at all.

However, it happens constantly.
So don't become hopelessly down in love for lust
You'll hurt before it's through.
You'll cry before it starts.

I should have known...
That's the regret at the back end after it.
I experienced passionate feelings for her
Yet she broke my heart so easily.
I did nothing wrong, yet she found a fault.

I've fallen in love countless times
I thought hers' was a true one
Her radiant smile confused me all through
Probably I'm meant to be a priest,
Remain single all my life,
Rather than collecting heartbreaks upon heartbreaks.

Don't love for lust
Follow your heart
The perfect one is always around
Only if we can truly see
Oh love, enough is enough.

I'm done with the word love
It's heartbreaking to think of it
It causes me ache and pain
That I cannot control but weep
If only I had known.

To those in love, be happy
You've seen your missing ribs
Love them to the brim.
They're worth beyond compare
To people like us, we're meant to be single To be single forever!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22