TEARDROPS: think I'm gonna let you go

in #teardrops6 years ago

Its been seven years but not up to a year happiness

Its been so long but short understandings

Its been a very long year but still a very low hope

More than half a decade but still not even half of a care you ever show to me

I can do anything for you yet you can not do a thing for me

There is nothing bad than being in love alone

I think i better let you go before its too late for me

I know love would find me again

IMG-20180915-WA0031.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

when you use images from the web
quote the source with a link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15