TODAY WOULD HAVE BEEN YOUR BIRTHDAY😭

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180613_182032_444.jpg
Source


The days we fought over shoes, cloth, food and everything are gone. I miss seeing you smile, laugh, and cry.

We would have gone together to Tasty Kitchen to celebrate your birthday

You were taken too early. How can I find words to say how I miss you? Its been a really long time though, about 20 years now but your memory never fades.

You were called numerous names, especially mermaid all because of your adorable beauty.

The picture I took with you in front of our former house never leaves my memory. I miss your pretty face and smiles.

I didn't grow so old to know so much, but the little I know breaks my heart knowing you're nowhere around.

I hope you are resting at the bosom of our Lord. I hope you are where i'll see you when the roll calls up yonder.

I miss you so much sis

~Your sweet cousin
@oredebby

Sort:  

Take heart dear

It is well. May her soul rest in peace

Amen, thanks dear

May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

So sorry for your loss may her gentle soul rest in peace

Amen. Thank you :(

It is well with you sis. May her soul continue to rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus

Amen. Thanks so much :(

It is always painful when people of real talent dies. The world need them more than death does. Sleep after toil, port after stormy sea, ease after war, life after death, does greatly please. Stay strong. Memory never fades. Here is my shoulder darling...

😰😰
Thank you for being there always dearie

I got you darling, anytime and any day.

I didnt see you around today. Hope all is well

Busy at its peak. Will gist you later.

God knows more than we do. Do take care

Yes, he does. Thanks so much:(

I relate to this, so much, especially now as i just lost my cousin 7 days ago to cancer.
May yours continue resting in the Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71