#teardrops: STEEMIT, ME, MYSELF, and WHITE SAND having fun!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

FAMILY IS LIFE



received_558781887842506.jpeg

Photo Credits @lenilyndelacruz. Photo taken: 05/13/2018 16:15H Maravilla Beach Resorts, Tabulean, Cebu, Philippines.

After more than one month of working on summer class which started April 10, 2018 until May 16, 2018. It is my time spends for my family and myself.

This was happening during my surprise visit with my Mom in our home place. It is my way of distressing myself, inhale some fresh air from the sea and of course bonding with my Family.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =

Summer Class Schedules:

SubjectsTimeDays
Web Development (LEC)07:30-08:30M-F
Data Structures(LEC)08:30-10:30MWF
Data Structures(LAB)10:30-12:30M-F
Science and Technology(LEC)13:30-15:30MWF
Science and Technology(LAB)15:30-17:30M-F



With my schedule every day, I am in need to have time for myself, relax and having fun with those we love. I enjoy my job also but I need sometimes to get over even just for a few days. No matter how hectic is my schedule I was able to have time for my mom and the rest of the family.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =

received_558781191175909.jpeg

Me and STEEMIT.

While taking some pictures my niece and nephew is helping me out to create a word written in the sand named STEEMIT.
IMG_20180515_080631.jpg

Actually, it is our fourth try writing on the sand because it is not clear in the picture, the second one was stamped by some people who are walking on the seashore, the third one is written in the dry sand and finally we move to the wet part which is very clear when my niece take a picture of me.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =

received_558780891175939.jpeg
It's me @starzy.

I am enjoying walking in the water while the sun is hiding the clouds! Looking the kids at my back who are having fun, is recalling my childhood days that no matter what my skin after all for as long as I am enjoying it does really matter.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =

Dear God, Thank you for good weather during our bonding with our family, for gift of laughter, and love for each other. Amen.


Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!





Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

signature.png

Sort:  

I would like to ask apology that this post was posted twice due to my internet connection.... it says "Network error"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21