teardrops-digital artwork-from editing deseiner illusional picture

in #teardrops6 years ago

Goodnight friendsall, on this happy night I share the artwork the results of my mind in image editing, hopefully my friends-all like the results of my efforts.
image
image
image
In this picture I make to show to all my friends, so I know how the results of the effort in working from my editing. Whether it is good or not, because that gives the value of others not myself, Any actions we make of course others who judge.

Hope I can get a good result, In order I more seriously study art, Because I also not proficient in the field of making art, But I try as much as possible for the best so I get a good value/award as well. In giving value to friends who know in art.
image
Thanks for the help of friends all who want to provide capital for my needs in the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97