YOUR LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-326055.jpeg
source
I have taken time to observe life, and I found out this:

Everyone has something to offer.

In life, we are the sum total of all our experiences.
Life was never designed to be without it's challenges, it's ups and it's downs.
IMG_20180511_111112_452.JPG
source
Whenever you're up, it's so that you can know what it feels like and then be able to teach others how to rise and rise higher.
life-of-the-hand-2380252_1280.jpg
source
Whenever you're down, it's so that you can know how to deal with that moment and come out of it. It's so that when someone is telling you about how they feel because they are down, you can relate because you know how it feels.

No Person can understand the pain associated with breaking off drugs than someone who has been there before.

You might be armed with the knowledge associated with the harms and evil around drug addiction. But you can't really understand the joy these guys find there, the pull of it and the pain and pressure of letting go.

I've seen people cry because they don't want to eat, they are trying and pushing someone hard. You can't see that because you've not been there.

Nobody can understand the tears of a rape victim than one who have lived with the pain and guilt of being raped.
sisters-1328070_1280.jpg
source
Your experiences are not for you, in all, they are meant for someone else.

There was a time in my life I had struggles with a lot of things and I was complaining to God and the Holyspirit witnessed to my heart:

You're my investment that's yet to manifest.
Your testimony will save someone one day.

That's just it, you're failure is a lesson to you, you're success is a lesson to you, your life is a fireball cycle of lessons.
formless.gif
source
The only time I ever saw God doing the wrong thing was when I wasn't seeing right.

I don't blame God for my pains, I just know my story will help someone one day.

A developer earns from sharing his programming experience by recalling his lessons and making powerful apps.

A designer Of clothes Recalls the lessons of clothing, mixes it with creativity and uniqueness and everyone wants to wear it.

In essence, what earns you in life, is a summation of your life's lessons.

You can't know more than you've learnt.
At every point in your life, there is something to learn.
Learn it and don't stop learning!

when we stop learning, we start dying.

Learning isn't from books and schools alone. Not from seminars or trainings. The greatest lessons you can learn are those you learn meditating on your life and reading biographies of great men.

Learn from life.

So today, quit hating yourself because of your mistakes. Some mistakes leave scars. Good! They are pointers to people that you truly went through them when you share your testimony.
IMG_20180319_090732_192.jpg
here is a picture I took, reminding you that when the sunsets, it's a testimony that there will be another sunrise.

Your challenges are a proof to your greatness

I love you, but Jesus loves you more. And if he doesn't condemn you nobody has the right to. Not the devil, not the government, not even yourself.

Tap into his love today and start loving yourself.

You're not happy with where you are now? Start loving yourself and see changes unfold in your life.
Till I come. Your way next time, I hope. I have sparked a flame in your heart? Please fan it into an inferno!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you @wafrica am grateful

I really like your perspective about life. Our lessons are meant to teach others. Well said @t-flames. More ink to your steemit pen.

Thank you @olawalium and @dee-y for the upvotes

Interesting article, I do agree God works in mysterious ways :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29