Teardrops - Digital Art - (prison in tears)

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends around the world, may we all always be in good health and continue to work well.

On this occasion I want to share the pictures I have edited, this is a picture of a person present in a teardrop.

I made this picture because I feel a lot of people are imprisoned in a teardrop.

here's some of my photos hope you like it.

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @tekuarif, and thanks also to @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle, and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Oke .. thanks.

try to describe how you achieved the image, applications, step by step etc
and if you used images of the web to edit, cite the link of the same.

nice handiwork :)

I just keep thinking why didn't I learn drawing!! Amazing stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16