"Come Back To Me..." - Teardrops Of A Broken Heart | Sadness | Lonelines (Poetry)

in #teardrops6 years ago

pexels-photo-568021.jpeg

Source

apple up.png

Come Back To Me…

images.jpg

Source

I don’t understand why you are like this,
You’re so cold whenever we are together,
Why are you doing such a thing like that?,
I don’t understand it at all,

Does your feeling for me changed at this moment?,
Have you forgotten about the good times we’ve been together?,
Our story that I am still keeping till now?,
Or am I the only one who’s doing it right now,

Did you forgot the good memories that we had before?,
From the good times and bad as we promised that we would be together as always?,
The images are still in my mind,
And the wonderful days that we loved each other,

My heart feeling lonely and empty,
Like a bottle of water with no drops left inside it,
I had never been alone before and I feel the hurt in me,
During the days that you are not here with me,

tumblr_lio8ccvYLk1qf1dgqo1_500.jpg

Source

If I could give a chance to take it back again,
If I could turn back those days,
If I could have the power to take the past,
I would never ever let you go and leave me behind,

If I had done something wrong or bad before,
I will do everything to make it right for you to come back to me,
I want us to be the same as we loved each other,
Please come back to me and love me again,

Can we be together again for the second time around?,
I’m desperately pleasing you, please come back,
I’m always waiting her for you all the time,
Everytime I breathe, it was you who let do it,

I don’t want to live alone anymore,
My life has so much emptiness in my everyday life,
My heart wants to have you here beside me,
Please, come back to me, my everything.

down.png

Thank you very much for reading!

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

Sort:  

Ooouuuuwwwwwcccchhhh..🤣

It really OUCH! ;)

You are getting better every day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17