I NEED YOUR PRAYERS FOR HER FAST RECOVERY

in #teardrops6 years ago

My friend Desiree has a Thyroid Cancer stage 1, last week her doctor advised to undergo surgery ,which her thyroid will be removed as soon as possible. So, we encourage her to trust her doctor and most specially to God to have successful operation. Her operation was done yesterday. I decided to visit her after the operation and here she is, Thanks God for your guidance during the operation. Hope to have no any complications. Be strong Des💪 we're here to help you👍. As of now, she cannot eat well, and cannot move a bit fast but she's doing well.

image

I need your prayers my #steemit friends #gratefulvibes #steemitdora #ulogs #uloghugotters. Peace and all good everyone🙏👍

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma ,vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much

Sort:  

I am sending my thoughts and prayers to your friend Desiree. I hope she recovers quickly from her surgery and that it took care of the problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your prayers!

Get well soon 🙏🙏👍Des

Thank you sis👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84