DON'T LOOK BACK IN REGRETS,MOVE ON ,FORGIVE,FORGET AND CHOOSE TO BE HAPPY LIFE😁

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hi #uloggers,
Hello esteemians,steemit friends,

My pain and weaknesses may have defeated me a thousand times, but that's how i learned and from those lessons,I will build a world where i can continue on living happiness ...

....And learn to appreciate the simpler and more valuable things in life.Cause i have always believed it is not through glory and triumphs that people realize the most important things......



Some people always told me that i must succeed and achieve greater things in life but for me that's not how life works.....it is in everyday that we live and that is a everyday that the smallest of efforts to bring happiness to another that makes this life very worth it.

There are only a few people who will stay with you in your lifetime.Despite of your weaknesses and flaws,they never get tired of understanding you.They are the one who share not only smiles but also tears.

So,...for the people who stayed with me thru the seasons,THANK YOU SO MUCH 😁👍,I will never forget you 'til the end ,I'm just grabbing this opportunity to let you know all,I really appreaciate your kindness to me.

'Til next time....

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming😁👍😀


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box. Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Sort:  

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75