Happiness Is An Inside Job

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Is the usual line that I keep on repeating every time I find my sojourn in life wavey.

Yes, our happiness depends on our own disposition in life but i also believe that sometimes we need stimuli in order for us to be happy and God will usually send us.It maybe in a form of a thing, a place, an event or a person.😊



In my part it is my niece, her name is Queeny Mae.She is the first baby of my sister after their seven years in marriage.Now, they are happy family with their baby. My sister decided to stop her work as a teacher to focus her attention in rearing her little princess.

As her aunt, I am always happy to see her. I give her my hugs and kisses every time I'm home.
I will join their gatherings as a form of worship in their church as Jehovah's witness.
A lot of people told me to get married as they noticed that i am very fun of my baby queeny but i answered them in the right time, in the right place and to a right person because marriage is not a game that i have to be hurry but it needs proper discernment since it entails great responsibilities.It also can notes a step by step process.



Baby Queeny Is a very smiling baby. She is already 1 year old. She knows how to play with me and as if,I go back to my childhood years. I am always happy to be with my cutie pie, My little princess,My pretty angel.


As I take care of her, it help me develop more my motherly instinct.I understand how babies feel and what he or she needs.I pray and hopeful that someday i will be blessed with a child like queeny smiling , healthy and happy baby.😊👍

Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞
Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming💞😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76