" I believe, I am More Than What I Think I am"👍

in #teardrops5 years ago

Hello #uloggers , #esteemian ,steemit friends, #gratefulvibes friends,

How are you today?

My life is full of surprises and miracles but i can't deny that its not always sweet.In times when I'm down and frustrated, disappointed, I just tap my shoulder and said " I believe, I am more than what I think I am" to gain back and uplift my spirit. I always believe that there are still a lot of things i need to learn, to discover and to understand,there are still a lot of wonderful things that yet to come, I only have to believe and do something to make them a reality.

Every experiences that i have are privileges given to me, one way of molding myself to become the best version of myself. I tried to make my ordinary works, routines extraordinary and more interesting by posing questions about it and raised it to God. I have no one to asks questions but to Him alone, because He is the only one who knows the best answer of all my Wh's in my life.

After all the questions I am satisfied and all those .....becomes a single act of gratitude to our almighty God.

" I believe I am more than what I think I am", reminds me of the unfathomable love of GOd to me.......

No one can measure how much He loves me. It reminds me not to put limitations towards my skills and capabilities, in goodness, and in acts of charity rather exceeds beyond boundaries. In this way I can be what God wants me to be.

Best regards,
@yennarido ❗️😊👍

Mabuhay❗️😊💓💓

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

*Thanks sis @sunnylife *💖
😊👍🙏💞
Proud #ulogger and esteemian👍💖

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much @esteemapp 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00