Tears Remembering Of My Father

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemit friends
#ulog #ulogger

My life so weak during my father died and this coming next month of August is his 10th death Anniversary,Even its almost 9years and half past but the pain and the hurt in my heart are still remain. I can not deny that in that time I give up but when I think about the people that love and care about me I continue to face all the struggled ,for thats the time I struggled to make my light in life shine brighter for my Gods is powerful.He will rescue me for all the struggle and pain and ask the forgiveness of sins...but in the light of new day,new chapter I need to balance and accept the pain ,each new day is an ipportunity for us to shine our lights our path in life.

Life is the mixture of teardrops,laughter,sunshine,rain and pain and life is a constant struggle...without struggling in our life we cannot succeed.....i study hard so that i can help my family,i will proved that even there is no papa anymore but still i pursue my studies...'till i finish it...i cant deny everynight i cried after i pray i miss my papa so much... I hope one day i move on all the pain in my heart.

Yah...Life is a series if new beginnings,of falling down and getting up again,when we fail we think of giving up but God uses our failer to make us wiser.Life is a gift,even how pain it is but we already remember there is a purpose and reason for it.

I hope that my father is happy there in heaven and you are my guardian angel to protect us our family...you know already how our family loves you...when the time you are alive here on earth 'till now.

......'til next time...

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep Steeming😀💖

MABUHAY💞😀👍

Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞
Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloth76 vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85