Tears Reminscing Death Anniversary Of My Father❗️💧

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hi uloggers,eSteemian,steemit friend,

Peace and all good💞😁👍

Tears has a value ,each one of us.Reminscing death anniversary for our love ones,especially to my father.I missed him so much.Tears keep falling upon remembering the moment which shared before.

Life has always it end but the good did he has done still remembered in our heart and mind.

We cannot control everything in this world,even we like that they still with us forever but still in Gods will we should accept the fact,that everything in this world is not ours.We will say goodbye each other later on.

I know he is now living with God's paradise.I pray to god that he will grant him peace and enternal life for his soul.

It's been 10 years already this coming August 31,...since you left us, Pa. All the memories we had are still fresh in my mind. I really miss you, papa. Though you're not coming back anymore but you'll be in my heart forever and for always. You'll always be the papa of my life, you may had not stayed for the longest time but I'm very much thankful for being quit part of my teenage life. You're one of the people who had been the reason on where am I right now. Imissyou, thank you and Iloveyou papa

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming❗️😁👍💞


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Sort:  

Do you kno da wei?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87