My Three Kiddos Birth Stories

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180608_135156.jpg

Giving birth is a combination of excitement , fear
, courage , happiness and love. As they say , during delivery it's like your other foot is already on grave , not sur eif you'll survive it or you won't. But at the same time it is a very wonderful experience that no one xan take away from you and that will stay forever in your heart. So today i wanna share the beautiful birth stories of my three precious kiddos. Hope you'll enjoy reading ❤️❤️❤️

Zeph's Birth Story

IMG_20180608_140606.png

It was afternoon of may 31 2007 , my scheduled check up with my Ob , hospital is just walking distance from our house so me , my sister @avhyaceulip and her boyfriend that time , now his husband , just walk to the hospital . We arrived at the hospital , came inside my ob-gyne's clinic and had mu regular check up routines , and since it's my 9th month my doctor checked how many centimeters is the baby away from the birth canal , then she told me i am at 3 cm with open cervix already , and that i need to be admitted at 9 pm later that night , i felt nervous but excited too , but i really have this big trust to my Ob-gyne that i won't feel any pain since she told me i'll be going through apainless normal delivery* . After check up , we went home , my sister prepared all things needed for hospital. I called my momma asking her to come quickly from province to Manila , LOL. After talking to mom, i cooked 'munggo' ( a bean like vegetable) , . I just feel relaxed and feeling normal later that night . Then when everything's ready , we get back to the hospital, me wearing a special dress given by momma, thought i would be wearing that during birth time, LOL, but reality was a hospital gown. Alright , when we arrived there pass 9 pm , i was assisted by 4 nurses , they asked me to change dress , gone through labatiba ,no poops would came out with the baby. Then i have chit-chat time with the nurses , i am also insisting to let me out of the room so i can walk and walk and so i can feel contractions immediately , but come late night i still don't feel anything , no pain , as in nothing , just wanna go out of that room that time to see my family too. but they won't allow me to. After like 3 hours ,there were this 3 small tablets i've taken , after that, the next thing i knew , i woke up in a private room. I just felt it was a magical delivery , i haven't felt any pain. My Ob-gyne told me , i've been through painless normal delivery , i was awake while i was giving birth, there was just this oart of my brain that was like un aware , but she told me i am good at following her instructions, that i can't even remember , LOL. And yes , i was so happy to have given birth the firat time with no pain at all , i have my Zeph , a 2.9kgs. bouncing baby boy. That time i felt i really am a mother , a young mother at 18 years old. I feel so proud of myself that i was able to let him out of my tummy and is now enjoying his 11 years of existince since June 1, 2007.

Alex's Birth Story

IMG_20180320_203708.jpg

It wasn't my check up day ,that was June 6 , when I woke up i saw my husband looking at my tummy with our baby inside. He asked me why is it like that the shape of the baby inside is going square, then i just said that's normal , and i don't feel anything unusual or bad inside me. But then he hesitated to have me and the baby checked (he's looking really worried during that time). So we then arrived at the clinic ,my ob-gyne did the usual check up routines then my hubby told her about what he had seen earlier that morning , my square-shaped tummy. So my doctor decided to have me in the observation room , to monitor all baby vitals. Then after like 2 hours , she decided to have me admitted. I told my husband that i am still okay and that i can feel that the baby is okay too. I am hesitant that time , i don't wanna give birth just yet , my due is far from that fay , baby things not ready on a bag yet , finance snot ready yet , and my mom is not there yet ( well yeah , i always wanted my mom to be there during my labor). I cried to my husband asking him to tell my doctor that i am okay and that we're not ready yet , but he insisted fir me to stay in the labor room as what my ob-gyne said so we can be sure that the baby will be okay inside. So, that was like 6 pm my husband and my son Zeph just told me that they're gonna get home to get things needed and so they can change theor clothes too. So i stayed in that room , having my phone almost empty bat, i shoot messages to my boss at work , my officemates, my close friends and of course to my family. I was being assisted by three nurses that time , they opened the television in the room , javing chitchat with me , and asking me me from time to time if i am feeling the pain already, but i keep telling them that i am fine and don't feel anything different yet , then one nurse told me that she thinks my pain tolerance is so high because as they see on the monitor for baby vitals i am already having contractions but i can still manage. I think , my tolerance level for pain is really high , up until the present time. I don't know what time is that anymore but probably that should be dinner time , i am sooo hungry , i asked one nurse if i can eat , but they were advise by my doctor thag i cannot eat anymore . Then after an hour again , i'd gone through labatiba, so you know , no poops would come out together with the baby. After that, i was given like tablets , nurse said it's for contraction to get faster , then another 2 small tablets after some time . Again i am not sure what time that is , but i am starting to feel like sleepy groggy or what , then i am starting to shout , that's what i can remember , i am crying in pain , i can feel it from my tummy , going aroung to my sasapnan i think that's upper hip in english , i am screaming and screaming and one thing comes to my mind , why i am feeling that pain i am supposed to be in a painless normal delivery like on my first born, but what is this pain, i asked the nurse where is my ob-gyne,why i am in so much pain now , i thought i won't feel this , then the nurse said your anaesthesiologist is not here yet , but he's on his way now. Then my ob came to the labor room , twlling me to calm down , but i was really crying out loud , and told her that i can't bear the pain , and to please help me . Then the next thing i remember was , i was trasferred in a different room , i think that the birth room already , a lot of people around me , i am in sooo much pain , can't explain it exactly , the i can still hear my ob-gyne's and the anaesthesiologist instruction to just curved my body , don't move and they'll be injecting on my spine. After that moment , the next thing i know and have seen was my baby on my top , a baby girl born at 4 am weighing 2.4 kgs.. then i think i fell asleep .Then i woke up again being transferred to a private room, still groggy can't talk really good. Saw my momma and papa , my son Zeph and my hubby.That was my first time to feel such pain , but after seeing my baby Alex it was all worth it , maybe that's the reason why i just fell asleep after seeing her, i was relieved ,relax and was just very happy. And there, that was the beginning of Alex's life...

Freia's Birth Story

IMG_20180422_144655.jpg

It was Friday , March 31st , my check up day. For this third pregnancy , since i don't have a work and just my hubby is the one working , i decided the first check up to have it with a maternity lying in clinic , that time a different doctor or midwife , unlike with Zeph and Alex , i was handled by one Ob gyne i trusted. So there, my final check up day , i was actually expecting that i was going to gave birth that day because night before that, i started to feel contractions , happening every 5 minutes but i still managed to bear with it. next morning i told my husband that inwas feeling contractions already , actually that morning i had to stop from time to time with what i am doing because it's somehow painful, it feels like you wanna poo but really not and the pain on the tummy is real. So i told my younger brother , who was sleeping that time , that we're just gonna go to the clinic and have me checked . But of course days before that , i have everything ready in a small luggage, because midwife from the clinic gabe me list of what i need to prepare the second time i visited them for my check up. So we arrived at the clinic , with my husband and my 2nd born Alex (Zeph is in the province with grandma) . Then the midwife checked how many centimeters is the baby away from birth canal , and yeah she told me i am already at 4 cm open cervix , they advised me to just stay at the clinic and just let my hubby and baby Alex go home to get all things needed, because they're worried that i might gave birth on our way back home or my water bag might explode. But i still have to have my blood count checked, so my midwife given me this paper i need to have the lab test , so i just told them i'll be getting back after the test , but after the test i joined my husband and daughter to get back home, walked up stairs up to the 4th floor then when we arrived i woke up my younger brother and told him i am giving birth and that he need to be ready to accompany us . I feel somehow afraid not for myself , but for my daughter Alex , that she might cry and look for me while giving birth, so i really prayed to the Lord to let me gave birth just quickly and i have talked to my baby inside my tummy to get out very quick for her sister. And there we get back to the clinic, i was really feeling lots of contractions , i feel that the baby's gonna burst out anytime, They advised me that my daughter Alex is not allowed inside the room , so my husband and daughter got home , and my younger brother stayed with me . (my mother is on her way to Manila that time to be with me , together with my first born Zeph) , Vontractions and pain is getting worst , at 12 noon , they transferred me to delivery room , started labor time , it was all natural, no injections , no tablets to be taken. After pushing and pushing , inhaling and exhaling so hard , at 12:15 pm a bouncing baby girl came out at 2.6 kgs. And that's my youngest Freia. Lord answered my prayer and my baby was very kind too , that my delivery time was just 15 minutes. I heard her cry ,i held her and felt her in my chest. And that was the start of Freia's exciting life.

received_826494277539362.jpeg

I might have experienced pain by giving birth to these three , but i would never get tired of being into pain just to protect , care and love them. Having me as Lord's instrument to give life to my kiddos was a task worth giving out all effort and all love. Thank you Lord.

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This is one of the most amazing birth storiea that I've ever read, it's really amazing to see how such detailing events, being a mother isn't easy, but three wonderful children, one doesn't regret this, it's a bundle of joy you know of, but you're never tired of them ever, I laud you, you're a fantastic mother to these lovely children, cheers!

thank you very much my dear for your beautiful words, it means a lot 😘
you have a lovely weekend ❤️❤️❤️

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You are a brave and amazing mom:) wish your kids stay healthy and happy:)

oh wow! miss @gladysmak on my comment section , thanks so mich for your beautiful words and for your time visiting my blog, i really appreciate it , have a lovely weekend 😘❤️❤️❤️

Photos pure of love. No words.

thank you sissum 😘❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73