@teardrops : Goodbye Skye .. Thank you!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_115347.jpg

Our dear puppy Skye died just this morning . A very sad Monday news. Feel so guilty , could have taken care her more and more.

IMG_20180514_115251.jpg

Just earlier this morning , while u ws still in the room , nursing my second kiddo, Alex , My husband knocked at the door opened it and said , Skye was dead , was like , oh no! it was my fault, I told my husband that maybe i haven't put much attention to Skye becauae i was more on my three kids. I was really crying the whole time , i just had a sneak peek of Skye , she died on her favorite spot in our front yard , just behind our washing machine , lying with her tummy, she loves that position. While i was crying , i thought that maybe she still needs milk , but i haven't provided her that, have ao much guilt in me because the fact that i have lots of breastmilk , i could have pump some for her everyday. I am so sorry Skye , the past days i noticed her not eating much , she still was playing with kiddos and i have given her bath everyday , the past days , but last night i was feeling not at ease about her , we've been to my in-law's house and when we came back she still is awake and welcomes us home .

IMG_20180512_164932.jpg
IMG_20180512_164922.jpg

Oh my Skye , maybe God just let us experience you, you, being naughty, being sweet and playful. Maybe that's the reason why you did lots of posing for me the other day, as if you want me to take different shots of you. Thank you Skye for all the fun moments you've given us specially to the kiddos. Thank you for being their playmate, their bestfriend. And thank you for guarding the house. I just really wish i could have gave you more of my love too. I am really sad for you had left us sooo soon. We love you Skye , I am sorry , Thank you my Skye .. Till we meet again.. You are our angel puppy now. We love you Skye

Thanks for reading!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Oh, my friend! :'(
This is so sad, I don't even know what to say.
I am so sorry to hear the news about Skye, I can only imagine how you and your family feel.
I know how much you loved her and cared about her. Like you said, she is a puppy angel now. Her life was short but precious! <3

Hugs for you, dear! <3 <3

thank you , i love you 😘❤️❤️❤️

I am so sad to hear about Skye. I am also sad for you. Do not feel like you did not give her enough attention. They know and understand more than we can ever comprehend.
My previous dog died a few years back. she was 9 years and had a stomach problem. i was nursing her for about 3-4 days with medicine, water. She stopped eating altogether the last two days. We knew the end was near. We got the Vet down to visit us to see if we need to let her go. the doctor said she is not in pain and we can try another day.
It was 1am in the night. I went to bed to rest for about 2-3 hours. Woke up to check on her and she was waiting for me feebly. I knew it was time and she passed away three minutes after she saw me.
I knew at that moment she has been waiting for me to say her goodbye.
Dogs are precious. Skye too knew and felt how much you loved her.
We are the ones who think we need to be verbal and touchy to show love. They know.. without any of that... and she knew you loved her.
Golden Blessing your way...

you made me cry again but yeah you did made me smile too. I am still missing Skye now, the kids are actually waiting for her to come in our front door now, but she's gone now 😭. Thank you very much for your beautiful message . you really touched my heart. Thank you, really . @gabbingster . i just followed you. ❤️❤️❤️

OH NOOOOOOOOOO!
This made my heart break :(
Baka sa sobrang humidity, sissum o kulang sa tubig huhuhuhu.
RIP, Skye :(

oo nga sissum baka heatstroke nga din , hays.
thanks sissum 😘❤️❤️❤️

sorry for your loss sis @zephalexia . dbale skye is in a better place now. Recently yung aso din nung friend namin , heatstroke naman. sobrang init talaga ata sis.

hsobrang init nga siguro sis di niya kinaya , salamat ha 😘❤️❤️❤️

RIP Skye:(:(
excited pa naman mga anak mo dahil may aso na kau.
sa sobrang init cguro sa pinas sis.
nagpakuha pa sya sau madaming pics:(
hugss sis stay strong masakit mawalan kahit aso lang sya dahil part na sya sa pamilya mo:(

thanks sis, oo hinahanap pa rin nga nila hanggang ngayon e. kapag asa unahan kami bahay , tsu .. tsu.. sabi nila mga baby

Eyah! Sorry and hardluck.

Love you Skye,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29