Airpower Charger is $150, I found a Multipurpose Charger for only $35

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

This is suppose to be a #steemhunt post, but there is not website for this product, let's hope they have a website, so I can post it in steemhunt.

Latest product in the market

So Apple just release their Airpower charger that allows you to charge 3 of your Apple gadgets at one go, however I'm going to share you this charger that would cost you less than that, and it supports both Apple and Android

Why Am I Sharing This?

Part of my interest is to test products so I can understand them better, and it will help me to decide how I can write content for these kind of products. You need to feel them for inspiration right? But what made me actually write this #Steemit Post is because I saw the news on Apple's new release Airpower Charger, and that thing cost $150?????
By the way, Apple's products are made and assemble in China, there is no denial to that, you can research it yourself.

So.. here goes my blunt and honest review:

This charger can be bought here, it is currently on indiegogo.


Personal opinions:
It sound like Apple without being Apple. 😂

Anyway, I did get my hands on this charger, available exclusively for me and whoever that is around me. It would be great if I can get makeup and skincare stuff too, or a car...

How La Orey Multipurpose Charger works?

If you own a Samsung like me, Samsung supports wireless charging, it basically turns on NFC in your phone when you charge.

and I'm just going to copy their features here

What I really like this charger

  • It offers both ways to charge, so it doesn't have to sit, there is also this magnet thing when you can plug in to charge.
    I am imagining that while cooking( yes I cook) and your battery runs out. You can charge your phone and look at the recipes at ease, or video call someone.
  • It is multipurpose, I can charge my sports MP3, I can charge anything that uses USB ports

If you follow me on instagram, I actually posted a story
31425412522950075.jpg

see my little MP3? I use it when I hit the gym.

Conclusion

It is definitely worth checking out this product, and if you see this in the media, you know it's probably me working with them. Time to hit my emails then.

I hope you enjoy this post, I don't really know how to write a review on this charger, because it just charges and it works really well. I like it more than other wireless charger that my colleague own, this one charges fast

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 👍 and IT IS CHEAPER!

Disclaimer: I don't get paid to write this review, however I do appreciate your support by liking this post and you can purchase or just check out the details HERE so I can convince them to start giving me cool stuff to use, review, and work with them 😘

*I'm sending them an email, wish me all the best!


That's all from me, lots of love from me, and see you next time. Cheers,
namecard2.jpg

Profile
Reena.K(pen name) is a member of steemit, content writer and editor for several products on the market. Team leader of Overseas Media Marketing for a Chinese startup in Beijing, the team and her has lead several PR successes, most notably MESAY 2.0, a project that was launched on Kickstarter. Currently, Reena is working on the PR for SOX, a new fashion brand by TOHSI Industrial Creative.
She has worked with several internet influencers and bloggers. If you're interested to work with Reena.K, please DM on her social media and send an email.

She also consults students who wants to study abroad as part of the SA program by the International Business School of Beijing Foreign Studies University.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04