Smart Pillow

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

"Smart Pillow", Developed by ZEEQ, is available for a staggering price of $300. The price may change since technology appreciates and depreciates. The Smart Pillow has a 2 weeks battery life, speakers, vibration motor that keeps you from snoring. The packaging includes a pillow case, some extra foam and a wall charger with adapters which can be country specific. The pillow is made from the finest foams packed within fibers of cloth which is eye-catching to any seeker. Designed by professionals, it surely is a step closer to the future of relaxation.
Will you be willing to pay $300 for The Smart Pillow?

Sort:  

@babar005, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for upvoted me

I follow you follow me back PLEASE
THANKS

Amazing new innovation must see it !

@intoduce.bot @aydogdy @ax3
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPVOTED ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76