Vintage Planes..

Hey everyone, from screeching colours to screeching planes, this was a rather interesting and fun day all the same.

Check out my last post here where I featured a cool 2 seater water-plane!
https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@craigcryptoking/it-s-a-plane-it-s-a-boat-no-it-s

20190505_111000.jpg

Sadly what I know about flying and planes is dangerous, but I certainly had an interesting day looking at all the weird and wonderful vintage creations.

20190505_110846.jpg

I sadly did not go for a flip in any of these, 'party pooper' eh? Just was not really feeling like flying to be honest I am not the worlds biggest fan, but next year given that it is a free flip in anything from an old school chopper to one of these on the house, not to shabby eh@

20190505_110953.jpg

20190505_110804.jpg

20190505_110832.jpg

20190505_111015.jpg

What the thinking behind the 'paint-job' I am not too sure, festive it is indeed and it certainly purrs like a kitten in the air!

20190505_111214.jpg

20190505_110946.jpg

I trust you have an amazing weekend.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I would love to fly one of these someday :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Many thanks much appreciated! Cheer$;)

This reminds me that I have not been to an air show in years!!!

You in South Africa bro? Sigh I see my FB upvote now worth 2 cents, when will alts moon? Sigh !! Cheer$;)

Nope...Illinois, USA
I saw that Bitcoin has been doing better so yeah I'm ready for alt coins to start their way up, up, up!!!!

Hope so man Iiterally have $50 btc which I trade on bybit a new exchange, all the rest in ALTS and they are bleeding and have been for months :(

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.124 which ranks you at #3109 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 165 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17