I’ve been using this activated charcoal toothpaste for a couple of weeks now and I blooming love it!

in #technology6 years ago

1faecc4eaacfe2cc11d8d3ad36c358ec.jpg
My mouth feels so clean, healthy and fresh. What’s more it’s organic, vegan, natural, plastic free and not tested on animals, basically all the good things ❤️ ✨🌱

Ok y'all now I'm a little mixed when it comes to my thoughts on the #carboncoco tooth whitening kit! First things first, this before and after results on my first attempt are Not filtered or color retouched in any way. Do I love my results?! Yes and no! Yes because there is a slight difference in my teeth color already. no..... because my gums wanted to stain with some black. It's kind of creeping me out but I have read this can happen and your gums will get used to it. I dunno we shall see. So I will continue to use this system and see how far it gets me! What have Some of your good and bad experiences with this product! And yes I found it's messy as heck. Like super super messy! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01