Hurry: Pixel 3a XL comes with a free $100 gift card on Amazon 2019/05/16 - Android Police

in #technology5 years ago

Hurry: Pixel 3a XL comes with a free $100 gift card on Amazon 2019/05/16 - Android Police

Click here to read source article from Androidpolice.com

Summary

The Pixel 3a and 3a XL just went live on Amazon a few hours ago, but a pretty enticing promotion is already being offered. Buyers of the Just Black Pixel 3a XL can get a free $100 Amazon gift card, which is sure to be much more useful than

My Thoughts

This article from Androidpolice really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your technology news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43