What technology has come!

in #technology6 years ago

Shudu Gram is the world's first digital supermodel created with 3D graphics. Virtual girl already advertises a number of well-known brands of jewelry and clothing.
5a984cb871578.jpg

Artist and photographer Cameron-James Wilson using 3D graphics created Shudu and Nfon – the first digital supermodels.
"I studied how to create 3D images for graphic novels and cartoons, and I had an idea to create a supermodel. Thus, I created the most beautiful woman I could," the artist said.
5a984cba8729e.jpg
Working on the creation of Shudu, the photographer drew inspiration from Barbie doll "Princess of South Africa" and model Duckie Thot.
5a984cbbbc665.jpg
The digital model is tall, slender, has dark skin and is incredibly stunning. According to the Creator, Shudu is not used for commercial purposes and is not a substitute for real advertising models.
5a984cb98323f.jpg
"My work has gained a lot of weight, and I realized that it has its purpose. Shudu is not for hire, she is a Muse for my creative path. I continue to create it, because people really enjoy it, its images. I'm not trying to replace anyone with it, it can not become real," - said the Creator of the first digital model in the world.
5a984caee6fff.jpg
Criticism towards Shudu began in social networks, when Instagram users, who called her the most beautiful woman in the world, learned that it does not really exist.

Sort:  

Забавно. Но пока ещё не очень похоже на живого человека. Я сам могу такое сделать в DazStudio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12