Introduce To Steemit , Myself Rajkumar Maity

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

DSC08087-1.jpg

Hello Everybody, My name is Rajkumar Maity, you can call me as RAJA. How Are you all? Hope you are doing well .! I am your new friend in steemit. I am a college student, online entrepreneur, photographer, story writer, crypto lover . 💓

I love to help people and make them smile ☺. If you did not smile today then please make a smile right now. Hope we will build great relation here and help each other to grow up. Wish me best of luck. Thank You All. May God Bless You.

Sort:  

I am using Recuva since last year.

Support me too n upvote on my blogs

sir i have 25 Reputation only how can i increase this ? help me sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17