THANK YOU TELKOMSEL

in #technology6 years ago

image

Yesterday there was a citizen who demanded his loss on Telkomsel because some of his electronic devices around the tower were struck by lightning and this was the second time, I also asked (by mail) to have a 3G signal radius reaching at least 3 km from the parent pole.

Because the area we live is not covered by 3G signals, except in some places, one where I sit to work outside my house, and even then the signal is limited, sometimes good, but usually very bad. But if just update the status, or send content in steemit can.

A few days after the letter I sent to Telkomsel even the signal added worse, can not even reach at all, except only 2G. Then I assume that this might be how Telkomsel responds to customer requests.

Therefore, I thank Telkomsel for my inconvenience in using your services so far, let alone to not be able to access information from facebook just for laughter with friends.

Although the service is not good for our citizens, we make sure not to run to other hearts, we remain consistent in using Telkomsel card for various communication purposes and other services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13