Loving this beast. My new laptop.

in #technology5 years ago

Hello guys few days back i have bought this beautiful laptop which is surely a beast within.
image

Before sharing my experience let me revel it's specifications:

**- 8gb of RAM

  • 1tb HARD DISK + 256gb SSD
  • Latest Windows 10
  • Fingerprint scaner
  • Backlit Keyboard
  • Full Hd display**

and many more ...... thelist is never ending.

The best thing which i like about it is its performance and the premium feel which it provides me i was thinking to go for a Mac Book but later on turned my mind after seeing this beauty.
image

As right now i am having my exams but after my exams are over ill try to post one full review and experience about this laptop.

Thanks friends till then have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83