Tech Tools for Recording Video On Your Smartphone

in #technology6 years ago

TechToolsRecommended_VideoRecordingonYourSmarthone (2).png

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 19.14.45.png

Here are some tech tools which can help you as you record video on your smartphone.

I use both Apple iOS and Android with my Samsung Galaxy Note8. I prefer the Note8 as my iPhone is the 6 Plus and a bit older. However, they both give great video for you.

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 19.14.33.png

Please share this with your community so others will know about it and have the chance to get involved.








Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 19.14.02.png

I look forward to hearing from you. Please upvote this so we’ll know this is what you want to hear. Thank you very much for joining us for this video.

ThankyouSteemit.gif

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Thanks Terrybrock cause I always wonder about how and what device to use to click your phone when recording in a distant. Now, I know what to buy. I'm not very good at knowing/finding additional gadgets to make things work. Glad for this video. It's helping me for sure.

Glad it is helping you, @roger5120. I wanted to put something together to help on video recording and some of the options that have helped me. Nice to hear from you!

I recently moved to Tampa to study programming.

Good for you! Tampa is wonderful, just down the road from us here in Orlando. Let me know how your programming study comes along. What language(s) are you planning to study?

Full Stack Java. I previously studied python.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17