My First Post on Steemit - My complete journey Career Blogging + YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys, I am Sujit and I am new on Steemit and also this is is my first post, So friends today I this article I gonna to describe myself in front of you guys,

So first of all My Name is - Sujit More and I am from Maharashtra India,
My career - By my passion - I am Blogger and By studies - I am Class 12th student,
I was interested in computer and technology from my childhood, But I want to say something in this post which difficulties I faced at my career point and that was my changing passion Really my passion was changing by the time that means I don't have a thing like patience at that time, and sometimes I decided to make my career on Youtube, Yes and I worked in too on Youtube for several months and due to low patience I can't wait for revenue But due to youtube rules I was not get monetised easily and finally I stopped making videos and get in high depression for my career,

But after some time I decided to make my career in Blogging and that's final and today this is as it as, And today I realize that having patience is good at all, Today I am not completely successful but yes now I learned to have patience so that I am working in this field from past 2 Month"s and Yes I also continued making videos on YouTube,

And today I am on Steemit and this is my first post on Steemit if you guys like it or have any suggestions Then don't forget to upvote,

upvote-logo-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01