Solicitor call... My respond

in #telemarketing5 years ago

So I get this phone call from a mystery number and it tells me that I have won a free vacation and cruise so I definitely want to know more and I press the appropriate button to speak with the operator Mario the operator is actually a really cool person and I tell him that I'm really excited for him to be my girlfriend for this wonderful vacation and I'm super excited and also I'm hung like a donkey...

Mario are you there Mario?

Well I totally thought that he was included in the deal as well! I am tired of all of the solicitation phone calls that I get so I think I'm just going to have some fun.

What Mario you don't want to go with me?... But I'm. Heart broken! You said I got a vacation cruise ship to be able to snuggle you!

Oh well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06