THE GRAND PALACE! 🕍 | One of the most famous landmarks in Thailand

in #temple6 years ago (edited)


THE GRAND PALACE.png

Steem fam!

I just went to visit this #1 most visited landmark in Bangkok! (or even in Thailand, really!), The Grand Palace!!! Use to be a living quarter for Thai kings for generations and it’s where the famous emerald buddha located as well! It’s been such a long time that I hadn’t been to the place and when I went back again, I was just wowed! It’s huge! It’s gorgeous! and it’s so authentic Thai! Totally one of the places for you to visit if you ever pass by Bangkok, Thailand one day. Check out the vlog and see how real it is! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

These are just some amazing and trippy statues!
mind blowing how they got to build this!!! :O

Yeah, this is totally one of my fav architecture around here. Dang beautiful! :)

I know!!! all the details and the colors of the statues are just trippy as hell dude!!!! :O

Greetings, my sweet, beautiful and fluffy waybe ...

Excellent your stroll through Bangkok's grand palace

I do not know much about this country and whenever I see your post I'm happy to be able to meet other places with a culture that is very different from here.

Thank you and good morning!

Am I really fluffy?? LOLOL Thanks for watching as always. I don't how you manage time, it's like you watch all the dtube vids and that's impressive! :D Glad you liked!

I really love all of the beauty of Thailand @waybeyondpadthai. My Friend and Brother live there as well. His name is @stewsak. He does videos and photos of all the wonderful places of Thailand as well. He usually goes to nice resort areas and does a Thai Food Video for his breakfast time a lot. Thanks for sharing a lot of the beauty of Thailand. I hope to be there one day soon.

Oh! so cool your bro and buddy live here. I will go check them out and say hi and even arrange to meet or something. That would be fun. Thanks for watching! :)

Yes. His name is @stewsak if you want to contact him. He lives near Bankok Thailand and he is always doing travel and food videos as well. I think you two would do great as a mashup team. A collaboration video would be so fun to see. Have a blessed day.

Wow

That is a very beautiful place to visit!!

That's so cool you spending time with your cousin

You have a very good family. !!!

Awesome Mo

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching Ben! Indeed, it's a beautiful place !!

Video wont play. Dtube issues :/

Thailand is a dream country I want to visit, thank you for sharing, I love it Thailand ...

Ha! you sure should come visit one day :)

Yes, @waybeyondpadthai, I will start collecting money and will be there ...

In 2013 I wanted to go to Thailand, but the plan failed, and I will rearrange the plan ...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=u1vwqlgh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You and your cousin are so funny! I definitely look forward to visit Angkor Wat in Cambodia. The temple of temples as it's sometimes called.

I've watched a whole documentary on that place. Now I'm on a quest to buy a land to build Angkor Wat II.

I'm fascinated by ancient knowledge and their legacy.

Hahaha Thanks for watching G! I have no knowledge on that at all ! LOLOL

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.935 which ranks you at #1131 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 1144).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11