Ten Dollar Tuesday Takes a Vacation

Every Tuesday we blow $10 on what my wife calls funny money, then we post, then we upvote each other. What could be easier?

My Hamilton got me 0.00129478 BTC this week.

Next week will be a little different, though. I'm going to be trout fishing, drinking whiskey, and hanging out around the campfire with my father, brother, and the rest of our family. No cell phones, no internet, no distractions except the kind with fins.

In my absence, @jlsplatts will be in charge of #tendollartuesday.

Cheers, Professor Bromide

Check out @Homesteaderscoop for all kinds of sustainable handmade goods. I should have some whole comb pressed honey up there in June or July.

Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey pal shoot me your btc deposit address and next #tendollartuesday is on me. Just because this is an awesome idea and you deserve $10 of BTC when you get back from having a great time.

Thanks, man! I owe you one, or ten in this case.

bitcoin:1C51jP8kjFPyK7qYiBb3Rj42nBnZ5KkJNN

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you get the QR code? That way I can just scan it on the BTC ATM.

It’s $10 Tuesday!! Can you take a screen shot of your QR code from the cash app?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taking care of #tendollartuesday for me. I just got back from vacation and saw this comment about the QR code. I just figured out how to find the code on my phone. Sorry, that would have made it easier. Thanks for going the extra mile.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was hoping to catch you before you left. No worries though, still got that $10 BTC to ya. Back at it again tomorrow. $10 Tuesday style.

Did you do the transaction straight from the ATM, or is 1M...gg one of your addresses?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s one of my addresses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great. I would like to buy crypto currencey with funny money too.

My wife says that crypto is funny money and fiat is real money.

You are welcome to join us next Tuesday. @jlsplatts is in charge. I will be back in two weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @professorbromide!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.799 which ranks you at #4425 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 4441).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @professorbromide! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62