A Commoner's Tale On Bitcoin And Crypto.

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

BTC-to-Gold.jpg

I may not be an expert on the subject as I am no programmer or a blockchain coder but I share the passion of maybe already millions of people who are into cryptocurrency. I am also nioty a big investor but I try to do what I can to hold any amount of my trusted crypto tokens I began interest in this industry since 2014 and is almost reading, analyzing news and updates daily about what's happening on this industry.

We comprise a significant percentage of people here and therefore just like Bitcoin and my favorite basketball team says "Strength in Numbers" or "Vires In Numeris".I guess the most important thing is to share my thoughts so that it would benefit all the others especially people who are like me that you can call "commoners". In my years of experience in this industry what I can confidently say is that the entire crypto industry is now weeding out all those tokens that cannot or do not have any intrinsic value to deliver. Those that will remain in the next few years are those with the real world benefits and capable organization to facilitate delivery of its intended benefits.

In my humble opinion, we all should now stick to tokens that have proven their worth. To mention a few, I should stick with Steem, Ethereum, Bitcoin and maybe to just a dozen others. To all people out there who are also into cryptocurrency, CONGRATS for coming into this industry in such early time as this, just keep safe with the tokens you're holding. Choose well and your future is looking bright.

I also make money by employing simple trading strategy with Trade Santa trading bot. You can also use it for FREE, check it out here >> https://tradesanta.com/en/site/set-referral-cookie?referral_id=103515

trade santa.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you for an interesting post

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @arnel!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87