STEEMS biggest push - Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Hi there everyone!

@paulag has texted me saying that my account has been shortlisted to be vetted to be part of a campaign from @steemcommunity which consists in making 250 new minnows in a month.


To be included in this campaign I'm taking on that I will power up all post earning till I reach minnow status because I'm interested in growing my account and I will not powering down in the short term.


If you want to now more about the campaign please read this: https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month

Campaign tag #TenKMinnows

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to see that you are getting involved in the fun and committed to growing your account going forward. Reaching that 500 mark is always an important step for your account and we should see you there soon with the work you are putting in.

Thank you! :)
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 10.99% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Glad to see you join in on this awesome project!

Thanks Melinda it's a pleasure! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wishing you lots of success!

Thank you so much! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds like a worthwhile endeavor. Good luck. I, too, transferred all my STEEM to SP until I became a Minnow. Glad I did. Your SP will accelerate more a you gain more of it.

Thank you!
All the best to you and let's Steem ON!
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

I've up-voted your post as part of this initiative while it is still small and I can reasonably do manual votes, however those who want bigger votes on a daily basis would be advised to join my daily games because that is where I concentrate my vote power. Participation in these games takes very little time each day.

Thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet a committed minnow. Good luck in your journey

Thanks mate! :)
Good luck to you too ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10