Whaaaat?! I'm a MINNOW now! ♥ Thanks guys! ♥

in #tenkminnows5 years ago


Good morning everyone!!

Well, thanks to @TenKMinnows, I have officially become a minnow! Yay me! ;D



P1070993.jpg

I'm sure I would have got there quicker if I had posted more, but hey, it's springtime. You know what the busiest time of year is for homesteaders? Well, we are always busy, but yep, SPRINGTIME is super-ultra busy!


So, for any of the @tenkminnows people out there who thought maybe I just didn't care that much, I DO care, but I have very limited time to commit to steemit.

I really appreciate everyone to took the time to upvote and support me to help get to that magical 500SP number! You guys rock!!! Of course, I REALLY appreciate @slobberchops for bringing me into this group and giving me a boost up. You are awesome sir!!



P1080886.jpg



page-break-1024x256.png

Thanks for the love and support! Looking forward to someday hitting that next milestone!


Have a blessed day, Steemian friends!! ♥



page-break-1024x256.png

Badge comp.png


Creative Commons License
This work by @SquishySquid is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Woohoo what a milestone Congratulations and fully understandable that springtime keeps you busy on the homestead

Steem Onward and upward

Thanks friend! :D
Ill keep on keeping on!

Thats all we can do :)

I dont have any minnow photos, haha, so the first one is an otocinclus catfish, and the second one is a goldfish. :D

Congrats on the milestone. I've always been fond of cute little minnows ;)

Thanks, me too, haha! ;)

A huge congrats on becoming a minnow!! Up to dolphin next ;-)

Thanks! Slowly but surely making progress! :D

Congratulations! What an accomplishment!

Congratulations, @squishysquid !!!! You are a minnow now and you will continue to grow into wonderfuller fishies!!! <3 <3 <3

Thank you!! I hope so!~ ♥

happy for you, Mama!

Congratulations @squishysquid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

So happy for you
Congratulations :D

Congratulations mama!! I understand about being busy. We can only do what we can do. I first commit to my family and then all else I can make time for comes next ;) That’s life. ♥️

Keep enjoying building up your homestead with your family ~

Thanks so much! I know many of you mamas out there understand. Family and real-life comes first, documenting and sharing come second if we can manage it. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82