Getting to Know More about Me // 10 Fun Questions

in #tenquestions5 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's my turn to be invited to these 10 fun questions. Thanks @zord189 and @itchyfeetdonica for nominating me for this fun questions.😬😬😱

Enjoy Reading about ME😁~

  • What supernatural power would you want to have?

Ability to read people's mind whenever I want to.

  • If you could choose your birthplace, where will it be, and why?

I would definitely prefer a higher currency country with relatively good passport ranking which is switzerland.


Image Source

  • If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

I guess I would want to meet God 👼and ask him some dying-to-know questions.

  • 4.Which childhood memory is your favorite?

My favorite childhood memory is the fun time along the river. I still remember the time when my dad had more time to spend with us and also less stressful life. He always brought us to travel to a nearby city. Love the care-free moment with my family.👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

  • What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

I think it will be his overall presentation, if I need to list down one here, it would be his charming smile😇😬. I love to mix with guys who have warmth smile. And perhaps his dressing style and interaction skills too.

  • If life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

I am very poor on remember songs' name. >< 😓Hard to think of one.

  • If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

Hmmm, this is very difficult, because I have never experienced this. I think my parents will stuck in confusion and panic and could not figure out anything. My friends might think I am being framed or accidentally sign some documents.

  • In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

I am not a whaleshares-er. I guess it's an another decentralised sustainable platform just like steemit which provides community engagement and lifestyle changing.

  • What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

P&C😂

  • What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it? Image Source

Leave everything behind and travel🏖️🏕️🌏 without connecting to anyone. Impulsive decisions such as escaping from life and problems.

Nominations

I would like to invite all of you and @jacnicechua, @majes.tytyty, @tristancarax,@auleo, @hooiyewlim, @pizzapai, @wilhb81,@metzli,@robmojo,@moghul,@crytoandcoffee,@Iamjadeline,@acesontop,@victory622, @waybeyondpadthai, @getyerlearnon, @miniu, @crispinhung for this fun questions so I will get to know more about you. :)

Hope you don't get scared😊😬😬❤️

*A clean list of the questions can be found here in @daniel-otaniel 's post.

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

fruity explorer.jpg

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want your post sync with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting answers! :) I thought Malaysian passport is not bad? Earlier today another Steemian posted this link to me when answering the same question: https://www.passportindex.org/byRank.php

Yes malaysia's passport is pretty awesome. 😬👍 But prefer a hassle free life 😂❤️ and blend with nature. I actually did some research with that website too

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You know one of my bucket list is to go to switzerland also! Hahaha

Hehe why why?! Actually denmark is the top one country to live but the currency is too low so I choose Switzerland 😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fruityexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78