UN (dis) TALENTADO: 10 cosas al azar sobre mí

in #tenradomthings5 years ago

@fitinfun me nominó para el Reto de las 10 cosas aleatorias de @twodorks .

image.png

For this challenge you need to:
Tell 10 random things about yourself. Hello!
Use the tenrandomthings tag.
Nominate one or more people to do this challenge too.
Ask a question for the people you nominate to answer.

Here are my 10 random things:

866/5000
1- All my daughters their names begin with the letter S.
2- When I was suffering from catalepsy, I was even watched for a while, until I moved a hand, my mother saw this and between tears I took her arms and ran to the hospital.
3- I really like to cook sweets.
4-I always wanted to study for a preschool teacher, I love children.
5- I only had one boyfriend in all my life and today is my husband and father of my daughters.
6- I do not like liquor, absolutely nothing.
7- I am a very cheerful but very shy woman.
8- I hate fights, arguments, conflicts. I prefer to shut up and ignore all that.
9- In my country a few months ago they implemented a monetary reconversion and did not use anything of the new monetary cone, I must go accompanied to be able to buy.
10-The last one is the challenging question of our friend @fitinfun:
What are you most proud of yourself?
I spent many years as a housewife and, although it was wonderful, I never dared to work in another place until recently, when I joined a circle of grandmothers, we worked and did exercises every day, I felt freedom and independence. Now with steemit I can collaborate on household expenses and it is an incredible sensation.

Here are my nominations for this challenge:

@luzanais
@anasuleidy
@josephdaniela12
@elider11
@leeuw

My question for the challenge is:

that Steemit has greatly influenced your life?

Sort:  

Ha, steem blockchain is much life

Good life!

Thanks for tagging me! I named my boys names beginning with letter T. Hehe what's catalepsy?aww I bet your mom was really happy that day.. all we want from our children is for them to feel better and be better.. what kind of sweets do you cook? Same here, I love children and wanted to be a teacher but I really think nowadays anything can happen to those kids and sometimes its out of your hands and then you will be blame for it, even though you only wanted good for them. I'm saying, its really a big responsibility and plus how other people think is just ridiculous they will always have opinions.to sum up the rest I think you are a very nice person...I hope all is well with you, thank you for sharing your ten randoms! I truly appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think your tag is wrong it's missing 'n' but its OK though I just wanted for everybody not to miss your post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting, although I'm wrong I loved meeting you!

Sure!!! I would love to be meet you too!!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79