10 random things about Sab

'' Love is the only way to grasp another human being in the innermost core of his personality.''― Viktor E. Frankl
43660722_338043863623408_2639082658352594944_n.jpg

Happy Thursday loves!
I hope this post finds you in great spirits!
I decided to do the 10 random things about myself challenge!
Love you guys, hope you enjoy this post! 💜 💝

1- I’m a Pisces and a huge believer in astrology (I’m sorry for all the Scorpios reading this, I don’t think we could work out☹ )

2- Still count on my fingers (and no shame about it!)

3- I have extremely high standards when it comes to letting people enter my life

4- I’m an empath at heart

5- I have an addictive personality

6- I never get bored… like ever

7- Telling me I’m funny is one of my favorite compliments to receive

8- I don’t have insecurities because I don’t believe in them

9- My nickname is Q (how I used to be called on the soccer field)

10- I am obsessed by calling people by their name (cuz I damn well know how special it makes you feel 😉 )

Now (favorite moment….) I nominate some awesome steemians! 💚

@mysearchisover : if you had 1 million dollars, what would you do with it?

@chekohler : What is your biggest fear in life?

Sort:  

Is this a new pic?
I'm a Taurus. I like black panthers better than Bulls though.
#3 is not a surprise. lol

  1. What are you addicted to besides nature?
    6 I usually get bored a few minutes out of the day. Maybe like 5. lol
  2. You'd rather be called funny than beautiful?
    8 ??? Really? That is very surprising. Why do you do all the self help stuff if you don't have insecurities.
  3. Q I am curious where that came from.
  4. I'm not like that although I would like to call you by more of your name than Sab. lol

If I had a million dollars I would probably try and take over the world. lol I think I would also get a black G6 hardtop convertable though. lol
Maybe I would even visit the frigid artic country to the north of me that is even more colder than mine although maybe I would try and visit in the summertime when it at least can hit 60 degrees Fahrenheit.

Wow! You about got me to write a d*** book. lol This was longer than my daily blog post! lol

The picture is new! Do you ask because of the leaves?:P🍁🍂
Ouh taurus! My best friend is one too:P But you guys have a lot of caracter apparently 😉

I love your questions!

I would definitely rather be called funny than beautiful. Actually I think the best compliment I can ever get would be that I have an awesome personality.

I'd say I'm addicted to lots of things LOL (i just hide it well 😉)
And for the insecurities, it's more of like I don't have any because I don't believe in them. To me, when you don't like something about yourself, you change your perspective on it. To give you an example, I used to be insecure about my teeth because many are not straight! But I said fuck braces I don't want them so I decided that I was gonna love them anyway!

Omg I know it's funny because my name on Fb is Sab MK (but my real last name is Quesnel, hence why the Q) :P I just keep it undercover on social media LOL

you killed me with your last sentence. 😂 😂
your comment is epic though, and I thank you for taking the time to keep me entertained!

Your million dollar goals made me laugh quite a bit. (gotta say the first one is not surprising:p)
One love hommie! 😘

It looks familiar. I guess your pics and your blog posts all have a very similar style. Mine probably do too.
Maybe. ;) lol
I wonder which one most women would prefer.
Crack? Heroin? ;) lol jk
I dunno if I have ever met a woman without insecurities.
I'm surprised you put your real name out on the blockchain. You might want to edit that out.
You're welcome. You kind of made me have to write a lot. #r*** lol jk
One love? I think that is a really rare expression.
Peace, Love and charity. lol #Idunno

Thanks lady for participating my 10 Random Challenge!!! You are beautiful and love all your randoms!! Just one question, what’s your secret to not getting bored at all??? 😊🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awwww! You are such a sweetheart!!! @twodorks 🤩💜💗 thanks a lot:)!
I love your question! It’s such a great one too! I’d like to say that meditation raised me well 😉🔮💫
I wish I had a precise answer. The only one I can think of is that since I am obsessed with reading researching and writing down what I read, there is always something new to learn. Knowledge is endless. Self-knowledge too🙏🏻🌟
It took me a long way to get there, I was not always like this, but meditation for sure is a huge part as to why I never get bored. My mind has forever changed because of it:)💫😍

Waaaah not only beautiful but smart too!! Thank you for that amazing answer!! I couldn’t agree more, knowledge is indeed endless! How do you meditate, like yoga??lololol so many follow up questions

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94