In the month of terror, let us remember terrifying stories, they already know not to sleep ( horror story ) The dog cage.

in #terror5 years ago

B1Y0l49IQAAuxis.jpg

Today I have become a little nostalgic, I have been writing about my daughter and remembering many things including my beginnings in steemit and this makes me emotional, being this the month of my birthday and being the month of terror I will remember the first publications I made and steemit, with very little value, But I really loved them, while I write a chilling and terrifying history, here I will leave one of my writings, The Dog Cage by @Difelice5000.

Let us begin...

Our mind contains mysteries almost as great as out there, in the universe, we have tried to solve, perhaps within ourselves, another universe extends into an infinite fractal of universes within others, when it comes to the mind the possibilities are endless, and madness can be so, giving way to the greatest horror you can ever imagine, only a twisted mind can understand it.

But it is only through reflection and thought, that our understanding of the truth of light and life is becoming ever greater, it is also through reflection that we open a window to the purest and darkest feelings of the human being, but it is in these moments that dementia and absolute madness can also be reflected or simply the terror in its maximum expression, this world is full of unusual and inexplicable stories, full of a deeper and mysterious veil of horror, where the inexplicable only leaves us with a vacuum, which we may never fill. sometimes they surprise us, others just do not generate interest in us and others are stuck in our minds because they are really terrifying, and they gain strength in the darkness of the night to disturb us incessantly, to cover us in our dreams, to take us to the there, to the dark side of our soul or just to scare us a little. In short, this is a true story, which was released on twitter and I'll tell you now.

It begins well, a well-known character on twitter called ryan, who opened his account in April 2014, in this account he would announce that he would be very happy, because a neighbor would pay him 40 dollars per day, to take care of his dog a series of nights for a week because she would not be, in her account she wrote this: ok girls I showed up at the door of her house, in between, I knew her better ... and, I have some things to say ... first of all, the house it's dark, it's 7pm, it's already dark, and I can not see anything !, apart, I realized that she is very creepy. Obviously it refers to the woman's appearance a little gloomy.

By the way, she is about 40 years old and lives completely alone in this huge house. But I do not judge her for that, I do not have rolls with which she is independent.

He is one of those twitters who keeps his audience informed of the things he does every moment, he writes: I'm scared by how she talks, she touches me a lot, her hand on her shoulder ...

the truth is that I'm not liking it, but they're going to pay me, it's 4 days and I'm going to do it. During all the time I've been in this house, not once did I see the mentioned dog that I came to take care of ...

So finally she takes me to a dark room, where ... the dog is found, locked in a small cage. I feel bad for the animal ... she told me that she keeps it there most of the day. What the fuck is wrong ?.
And to top it off he tells me to keep it there all the time while I'm at home taking care of it. "Just let him out to urinate." Fuck it, I'm going to save this dog.

The woman told me that she has hired other people to take care of her dog. and that said that people tried to poison him ... and that she had to "TAKE CARE" of the situation.

He is showing me the house and when we finally reach the living ... fuck ...

She literally has the whole wall full of TRUMP posters and she also has all her books, she's going to give me something ... I started talking about "Black Lives Matter" and how the media lie and everything else ... and I thought that this could not be more creepy ... actually this guy is crazy.

He just told me that he has cameras around the house, and he also tells me that there are cameras hidden in the room where I go to sleep. in the kitchen, in the hall, everywhere. This woman is going to kill me ... and she wants to record everything.

At this point I considered telling him that I did not want to take the job, and that I was going to leave here, but no, I'm going to do nothing more tonight. I'm going to take the money from this bitch and I will never see her again ...
Besides, this poor dog will help him, I'm sure she mistreats him. When I return here tomorrow night I will document everything with photos.

I will continue this thread, tomorrow the work begins, I will sleep there alone. I'm going to find out where he keeps the dead bodies ... (in the manner of a joke).

As promised, the next day I continue with the story, you know what time it is girls, I'm going there ...
I just arrived and the house is much more terrifying than yesterday, and I only have one battery barrel on the phone, but I have the charger.

He showed a photo; Look at this, the only way to open this door, from inside is with a key, if something happens to me in this house, they can give me for dead ...

At 10 o'clock at night, ryan dares to upload a video, and says I'm walking, I'm scared ...

People do not stop responding on twitter, take the dog and run, after a while, I'm reviewing the rooms, rayan upload another video and says, look at this, the video is appreciated when you open the door of a room and this one unmade bed, only see an old mattress and in an corner there is an old doll the size of a real girl sitting, looking towards the bed.

Again the people who follow him seem to give him wise advice, telling him that he can live without 200 dollars but he could not live if "you're not alive", get out of there ...

But ryan ignores the warnings and as bewitched by curiosity, he continues his journey, if he realizes the danger he might run, he says; I'm looking for the cameras that she told me, I'm terrified, frankly I do not know how I'm going to sleep here ...

terror-gif-sombras-monstruos-gifmaniacos.es-6.gif

Walking comes to a place in the house and says, all doors are open except this, I do not have the key, I'm not sure but I think this door leads to the basement ...

I discovered that she has an old radio which is on and transmits pure static, she left it tuned in a white noise between two radio stations.

In case they thought it was a lie now ryan was showing that everything was true, uploading pictures of the TRUMP stuff and everything he had seen ...

He also has books on the far right, uploading a photo .. at that moment the house became exhilarating, it started a very strange cold, so much so that you could see smoke coming out of your mouth when you breathe, and he says, it seems to hear noises, as if someone was in the house with me, I'm going to take a video, I do not know what it is ...

It is obvious that Ryan is reading the responses of the people, and there was a strange comment that caught his attention, he said, Oomf said that he seemed to have seen something strange in the other room's wrist, I will go see again. ..

Ryan stays several minutes if writing anything, without contact, then ...

Literally when I was about to enter the wrist room, I swear by my life that I thought I heard something through the ventilation duct ... at some point ryan lets out a dog, maybe not to feel alone, because the dog had a friendly appearance , and he was very docile, then he comments: the dog approaches every time to the closed door that gives to the basement and circles in a circle around the closed door ...

I just heard a noise coming from behind the main door of the house. I'm going to record, at that moment he hears a loud noise coming from the basement and runs off and gets caught up in the video as a piece of furniture and falls down, to get up immediately and continue in the race to the room where he goes to sleep, but the noises continue ...
I think he wants to urinate, but the truth is I'm terrified, I do not want to open another door in this house, it's obvious that with the passing of the minutes Ryan resolved the situation of the dog because he did not comment more on the matter, more than 10 minutes without writing and then ...

I just found nails under the bed, ...

Sugui looking and when lifting a picture that was in the room saw scissors open on the wall held with a nail ...

This gets worse and worse, at that moment the lights go down but they do not go away at all ...

Ryan stops writing for a half hour and then says; I'm still alive, something happened ...

I heard a noise on the floor of the room where the doll was, the dog is crying, his crying is terrifying, I did not move anything in that room ... I will see.

I do not even know what I'm looking for, when I go into the wrist room and see everything normal, but one of his followers writes to him, when comparing the previous images, the doll moved the head while you were not ... compare the head in both videos ...

My heart is out of control, I am very afraid, I feel the blood rise through my veins to my head. I have the phone battery charging, my cell phone is the only means of communication in this house, Someone I wonder if this woman has a book about paranormal things, in fact the lady has it and ryan marks it in a blue circle in a photo that goes up for his followers, the book was called, like walking in the paranormal world, For that moment he was already locked in the room, with the phone fully charged and decided not to leave anymore in the rest of the night despite continuing to listen noises, Ryan could not sleep all night, he kept answering questions and talking with his followers, his support was vital, finally at 8 o'clock in the morning, he writes: I will never come back, I'm out of here, thanks to all . When the girl arrived, I left without showing her everything I felt, she paid me that day and I asked myself if we would see each other that night and I said yes, of course I lie.

When the night came, I hid in my house, I did not answer the phone, I would never return to that house, but at 10pm they knocked on my door, paralyzed me but I had to see who it was, I looked through the magic eye and did not see nobody, then I listened as they scratched the door, I opened to see and it was that dog that accompanied me that terrible night, when I opened the door I felt a strong smell of smoke and I walked a few steps until I saw the house of the crazy neighbor, and I could see that it was on fire, quickly call 911, but they had already called and the firefighters were coming, I gave you the dog to my house and I approached all the people who were watching, and I saw how the home.

KCfsfJT.gif

That night I stayed with the dog, is my great friend, very happy, I do not cry anymore, the next day I read in the press, 5 people died burned in house fire, 5 were the burned corpses they found, and asked me , but if she lived alone there, I never saw anyone else, they would be the corpses I was looking for, I do not know, I'm just sure that I'm saved from something bad, maybe I would have died in that fire, maybe, but what if I'm sure that in the end, I'll save the dog, and maybe I'll save myself too.

d1a534860e2fd1fc8d873bf344567bd9.gif

Thank you for reading me, I hope you don't sleep tonight, here is the link of the original post, of my complete authorship. greetings.

https://steemit.com/terror/@difelice5000/the-dog-cage-stories-of-terror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72