Sort:  

Hey bro I put my back out Saturday. Only out of bed today after 3 days of pain and strict conditions of not moving... Only reason I'm up is I have to catch a flight to Europe which is going to be a painful one.

I haven't forgotten about you I'm so sidi for the delay

No worries man feel better health firsth then everything else

Explain yourself youngman. :)

Creating an call that when a post is published on steem From any cgp member is auto feed to the cgp twitter account increasing cgp web footprint and further automating social sharing and community growth trying to add more value awareness and presence for the cgp and communities and people around it will be building fb and ig feeds next

Lucky google translates marketing lang to english :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25