I need 5 people to test Steemopoly on the temporary server (REWARD: 1 STEEM FOR EACH!!!)

in #test5 years ago (edited)

There is still much work to do, but I uploaded this version (not so stable, but harmless) of Steemopoly Game on a free host at openode.io. This is my first time doing something like this, so I already noticed some major mistakes that I will handle later today. For example, I uploaded the version which contains 4 tables and I didn't make these tables reset when no players are sitting there. So, if you want to be a part of this testing, MAKE SURE THAT YOU CHOOSE TABLE 4!


What will we do there?

We will roll some dice, play a Steemopoly match and chat. There is a simple chatbox for 6 people and you can suggest me your ideas about my project (if any). If not, you can waste 2-3 minutes to check the game, I will appreciate it.

Where to go?

Just click on http://steemopolygame.us.openode.io/ and make sure you pick TABLE 4!!!
No registration needed, just write your Steemit username as a Steemopoly nickname in the empty textbox when you pick the TABLE 4 so I can send you 1 Steem of reward for doing this.

Check the rules and gameplay HERE


This is only the beginning so don't be too harsh.

The game will be improved, errors will be fixed, the graphics will be much better, and, I promise, STEEMOPOLY MONEY WILL BE A TOKEN ONE DAY!!!
Capture4.PNG


Thank you! I mean it!

UPDATE! Meet me at TABLE 1 and write a comment down to let me know you are here!

UPDATE! TEST FINISHED THANKS TO GREAT GUYS I FOUND ON DISCORD! Some errors have occurred and I will make another announcement as soon as I fix them.

Sort:  

UPDATE! TEST FINISHED THANKS TO GREAT GUYS I FOUND ON DISCORD! Some errors have occurred and I will make another announcement as soon as I fix them.

I went to table 4 , put in my name but page is blank.. Please Do Not send me any Steem. When you make your first million dollars we'll talk about it. :-)

Well, I updated the post and said that testing is finished. If only you were here earlier... anyway, thanks for caring :)

Sorry I should read more thoroughly. Good luck

How'd it turn out?

Congratulations @dumar022! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97