Sort:  

...busy writing useless replies on old posts...

An old boss of mine was fond of of saying...

"Business would be so much smoother without all the customers."

See if I can vote and comment!?
It has been a long day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back! Unfortunately my upvote is only worth 1 cent now. So a penny for your thoughts, what do you think of the new upgrade?

Hi! I was anxious since last night! They didn’t give any warning about what could happen or how long it would take!
What’s worse, my voting power is down to 20%. They did not tell us what to do hours before the hard fork. There is no change management here as they are all programmers!!

I notice those dolphins and orcas and whales have their SP full as if they were not affected.

However, I hope good things are ahead of us and coming soon!

Hope you are doing very well.
You don’t post that often!! I’ll like to be able to vote your posts every day!

Thank you, I completely agree. The steemit team should try to communicate more effectively. Also I'll try to post more often :)

lol yay, i'm back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36