Thank God It Is Friday, But Do You Have Any Reason To Say Thank You Too? ( Contest In The Post )

in #tgif5 years ago

Yeah it is Friday, I know you know, but at a certain point in time, let me say years back, I'm not too fascinated with the #TGIF, to be candid, I am always thinking that the trending tag of word is just a thing of fun with no back up, but little did I know that on a day like this, I will be writing on it.

friday-1013309_960_720.jpg
credit

The first thing I failed to judge then is the human behind the initiative of the tag, I think we should not always hate things for no reason, my experience about something have made me to give judgement on things without taking time to think about the whole thing.

What if the introducer of the tag had a reason special that occured to him? There are a lot of resons that could have been the reason, let us look at the following the scenerio:-

  • What if he was promised money at the beginning of the week on Friday?
  • It is likely that he/she is expecting a loved one on that day
  • Possibly that is the day that he/her have is graduating from school
  • Or maybe that is he/she usual pay day
  • and many more that you can think of.

White Divider.jpg

That is on the Introducer angle, Well, from this corner, One thing that I like giving thanks to is the gift of life, I want to be saying to myself that, I thank God that I didn't die yesterday. Today is not too certain, but with the mercy of the lord that endurent for ever, I am sure he will spear me through the day and give me the mouth to repeat that for millions of days more.

silhouette-702191_960_720.jpg
credit

It is friday again today, so today I thank God for the following reasons

  • For letting me having the opportunity to be writing this post
  • For giving me all this good things around me
  • For the gift of friends ( On and Off The Blockchain )
  • For the lifes of my clients
  • For the transactions I have conducted from the beginning of the week till this present moment
  • For the life I am living
  • For the assurance that today have for tomorrow

That is that about my TGIF, do you have yours too? let the party begin

background-3629844_960_720.jpg
credit

**Only if you care, First link of TGIF under #TGIF today and under this post win 3 WLS


See You At The Top


Do Have A Wonderful Day




©2019 Olalekan Emmanuel (honourmaus) All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81