Back to school

in #thai6 years ago

Back-to-School-Banner.jpgsource

It has been a while since I had homework...

Now I have some

Monday will be my first class learning the Thai language and till then I will have to learn the alphabet.

alphabet.gif

The Thai alphabet consists of 44 letters. All consonants. There are vowels but for now I dont have to worry about those.

The school I am going to focus first on writting and reading.

I am excited to learn a new language though.

But the start will be tough I guess.

I am looking at it...and all I see are some weird signs with even weirder pronunciation.

Well...back to learning so those signs become less weird to me

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Great, learning a new language should always be fun.

I’m still struggling with the Japanese writing system even after so many years in the country.
Mission Impossible

I can`t even imagine. I hope I will get this down somehow they told me it is not this hard...we shall see

I’m sure Thai is much easier than Japanese, At least if it comes down to writing

Pretty sure it is.

since how many years you live in Japan?

Going to be 10 years in total soon. Speaking I can manage fairly well, but reading and writing is huge challenge. Makes the whole society very inefficient

wow that´s a pretty long time!! I can imagine, I would never ever be able to learn these signs! Good Luck

Thank you hunt it is really helpful I want to learn languages and I've learned five months coarse in English .so give us guide to learn Thai.

so far I cant teach but maybe if I know a bit I may try

Always helpful to learn a new language and especially if the Visa situation changes :-) Resteemed :-)

Yep, the visa is a big motivation as well :-)

Wirst du auswandern? :)

Bin ich schon :-)

Nuscheln und so tun als wüsstest du was du redest! Hilft!

Normal lächle und nick ich :-)

geht immer und überall!

time to learn and so some homework again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04