First diving | exploring under water world | new experience สำรวจโลกใต้น้ำ

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Hi sweet steemit friends and busy. Today I would like to share my first experience diving. It is new and exciting experience for me. I try to do everything that I never do it before. I think it is a good chance , good experience that we will learn about the new things around us. If we gonna go out to try new things we never know what many things we can do.

image

Last summer my family and I went to visit my aunties in Rayong Thailand. We always take time together. There are many activities we love to do it together. Camping, go out for picnic, travel, shopping, see the cinema, cooking include diving. I would like to tell you first, I never diven before and important I can not swim. I can't swim but I will dive. How I can do it? For me it's sound difficult but I can do it.

image

Are you ready??
We are ready for diving. I am among my cousins. They are standby for helping me. They are look like rescue team in the sea, Lol. Well, I am quite nervous, excited and feel scary a little bit. I took a deep breath and make meditation before diving. My cousins try to make me feel relax and take care of me. They are so kind. They make me feel safe all the time. Okay think about what you will see under the sea and take it easy, they said to me. I can't remember how excited I am. I tell myself "I can do it" the beautiful places under the sea are waiting for me to discover them. Yessss ! I am ready!!!!

image

Breathing in the water is quite hard at the first time. I have to breathe through the mouth ( mouth breathing) if you know the technique for breathing in the water. The diving is very simple and you will fall in love it. Same me now. I think the diving is simple more than swiming because we don't be afraid of drowning. Lol.

image

Here we go! No more fear.

Woo hoo! It very superb. It is very funny and I am diving. Wow, amazing under water world. At the moment I forget about my fearing that I have. No more fear for me. I must thank you myself. This experience have told me that I can do manything although I never do it before. I will face and challenge new things. I can dive although I can not swim. We can learn everything around the world and I think we can do everything too.

image

Let's see what I found.

Hello guy! anyone here? I am coming. Look what did I find? The colorful corals. They are very beautiful. I think this is the world of steemians. There are a lot os minnows far away from her, Lol. You can touch the corals but ne careful about the sea urchins. But I don't sure they are sea urchins , aren't they?

image

I hope you enjoy about my exploring under the water world. I want to tell all of you don't afraid of doing new things that you never do it before. There are many things waiting for you to try them and discover too. Nothing we can't do.
Give yourself opportunity to do and learn the new things. We don' grow if everthings go easy.
I can do it, you can do it.

  **## Thank you for following me. 
          See you again xoxoxoxo**

** สวัสดีเพื่อนๆ ชาว steemit กับ busy ทุกคน นะคะ**
วันนี้จะมาเปิดประสบการณ์ ตื่นเต้นครั้งแรกในชีวิตนะคะ

ประสบการณ์ใหม่และตื่นเต้นที่สุดในชีวิตเลยค่ะ เพราะว่าครั้งแรกที่เคยดำน้ำ ซึ่งส่วนตัวจะบอกว่าเป็นคนที่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็นและพยายามว่ายน้ำหลายครั้งมากแล้วแต่ก็ไม่ประสบความสำเร็จ แล้วคนที่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็น จะดำน้ำได้หรอ จอยบอกเลยว่าได้ค่ะ การดำน้ำไม่เป็นอุปสรรค์ สำหรับคนที่ว่ายน่ำไม่เป็นนะคะ แต่ว่าครั้งแรกของเรามันก็จะตื่นเต้นหน่อยๆ ถึง มากที่สุด มันก็ไม่น้อยนะคะ แต่ตรงนี้คือ ปะการังน้ำตื้น ไม่ลึกมาก ถ้าจะให้ดำน้ำลึก เหมือนในสาระคดี ก็ต้องขอบาย เหมือนกันค่ะ ระดับน้ำตื้น ก็ไม่ตื้น เท่าไหร่นะคะ

พร้อมแล้วสำหรับการดำน้ำ

image

ตอนนี้เราก็เตรียมพร้อมกับการดำน้ำของเราเป็นอย่างมากแล้วค่ะ แต่ว่าจอยก็จะตื่นเต้น และ กังวลหน่อยๆ และยอมรับว่ากลัวพอสมควร เพราะคนอื่นนั้นมีทักษะทางด้านว่ายน้ำกันหมด มีแค่เราที่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็น เอาเข้าจริงจอยว่าการดำน้ำจะง่ายกว่าการว่ายน้ำนะคะ เพราะเราไม่ต้องกลัวจมน้ำ

ตอนนี้พี่น้อง รายล้อมพร้อมให้ความช่วยเหลือเรา เป็นหนวยกู้ภัยกลางทะเล ยิ่งกว่าปลาโลมาซะอีกค่ะ ฮ่า พวกเค้าทำให้จอยรู้สึกปลอดภัย และ ผ่อนคลาย ก่อนที่จะดำน้ำเพราะรู้ว่าเรานั้น กล้าๆ กลัวๆ การดำน้ำ สิ่งที่ยากที่สุด ก็น่าจะเป็นการหายใจใต้น้ำ ถ้าเรารู้จังหวะการหารใจ และนู้จักวิธีหายใจ ใต้น้ำที่ถูกต้อง การดำน้ำก็จะกลายเป็นเรื่องง่าย และเราก็จะชอบการดำน้ำนะคะ ต้องเคลียร์หูด้วยทุกครั้งที่ดำน้ำ ไม่งั้นน้ำในหูเราจะไม่เท่ากัน ได้ ซึ่งจะเป็นยังไงจอยก็ไม่รู้เหมือนกัน ค่ะ ฮ่าๆๆ เอาหละๆ รวบรวมความกล้า ตั้งสติ หายใจเข้าลึกๆ แล้วก็ไปกันเลยดีกว่าค่ะ

อยากบอกเพื่อนๆ ทุกคนว่าเราต้องให้โอกาศตัวเองได้เรียนรู้และลองทำสิ่งใหม่ๆ ที่เราไม่เคยทำ เปิดประสบดารณ์ใหม่ๆ ให้กับตัวเอง และเราจะพบว่า มีอีกหลายสิ่ง หลายอย่างที่เรานั้นสามารถทำได้ เพียงแค่เราเปิดใจ เอาชนะความกลัว ของใจตัวเอง ใครจะคิดว่าคนที่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็น จะกล้า ดำน้ำหละคะ นอกจากการดำน้ำแล้ว ก็ยังมีอีกหลายๆ อย่างที่เราอยากจะทำ และเรียนรู้ไป เปิดใจรับ และ เรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่อยู่เสมอ ไม่มีอะไรที่เราทำไม่ได้ ยกเว้นเราจะหาข้ออ้างให้กับตัวเอง เพราะเราไม่อยากลิงทำในสิ่งนั้นๆ อย่าปิดกั้นตัวเราไว้กับสิ่งเดิมๆ โลกใบนี้ยังมีอะไรอีกมากมายที่รอให้เราทำ รอให้เราค้นหา อย่างไม่รู้จบ ....เราทำได้ จงเชื่อมั่นในสิ่งๆ นั้น ไม่มีใครเคยทำอะไรมาตั้งแต่เกิด คำนี้กลัวว่าน่าจะจริงค่ะ ...

ขอบคุณ ทุกๆ คน ที่เข้ามาอ่าน บล็อกนะคะ
ขอบคุณที่ติดตามและสนับสนุนค่ะ

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of fun. I like it.

Thank you. It was very funny.

นี่ก็เป็นคนที่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็นแต่อยากดำน้ำเหมือนกันค่ะ เคยฝันไว้ว่าอยากดำน้ำลึกดูปะการัง แต่พอได้ดำน้ำครั้งแรก แค่น้ำตื้นก็จะไม่ไหวแล้ว หายใจไม่ออก เหนื่อยมาก พอไปที่ลึกๆ หน่อยนี่ไม่ชอบเลย กลัวที่มืดๆ ดำๆ มองไม่เห็น กลัวว่าจะมีอะไรโผล่ขึ้นมา สงสัยจะดูหนังมากเกินไป😅

น้ำลึกก็คงไม่ไหวเหมือนกันค่ะ ถ้าเป็นปะกาลังน้ำลึกคงจะสวย กว่านี้

เหมียวว่ายน้ำไม่เป็นเลยค่ะ

อยากดำน้ำ แต่ว่ายน้ำไม่เป็นเลย 😄😄

พี่ก็ไหว้ไม่เป็น ดำได้นะคะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88